Acoustic Edition CD

$ 10.00

Out of stock

A limited run, this CD of acoustic covers includes Iliana’s versions of her favorite tunes in English, Italian & Spanish and was recorded exclusively for the Maria SS. Lauretana Festival audience. Now available on Spotify and iTunes!

This disc includes 2 bonus tracks, mp3 versions of the original mashups Iliana created exclusively for Youtube.

Track list includes:

  1. Ti Amo
  2. Stand by Me/ Dear Future Husband Mashup
  3.  Un Ora Sola
  4. No Me Queda Mas
  5. Grown Woman
  6. Am I a Fancy Latch Problem Mashup
  7. Hideaway Chandelier Breakfree Mashup

Produced by Mando Ortega, 2016.

Out of stock